Shape Our Fremont

Where Fremont residents can learn about shaping proposed housing developments...
Main Developments Process Issues Contacts Meetings About Us

PLANNING DIVISION

Write letters to:

City of Fremont Planning Division
[or the application's Project Planner]
39550 Liberty Street
P.O. Box 5006
Fremont, CA 94538

Email Planning Department

Fremont Planning Division Website

Fremont Zoning Administrator Hearings

Kristie Wheeler, Planning Manager and Zoning Administrator

Email kwheeler@fremont.gov

Fremont Planning Division Staff Directory


PLANNING COMMISSION

Write letters to:

Planning Commission Secretary
[or the application's Project Planner]
City of Fremont Planning Division
39550 Liberty Street
P.O. Box 5006
Fremont, CA 94538

Fremont Planning Commision Website

Email planning_commission@fremont.gov


HISTORICAL ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

Fremont H.A.R.B. Website

Fremont H.A.R.B. Agendas



FREMONT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF EDUCATION

Write letters to:

Fremont Unified School District Board of Education
4210 Technology Drive
Fremont, CA 94538

Contacting Board Members

Board Agendas & Minutes

FREMONT CITY COUNCIL

Write letters to:

Councilmember _________
City of Fremont
3300 Capitol Ave, Building A
Fremont, CA 94538

Fremont City Council: Agendas, Minutes, Webcasts

Email all City Councilmembers

Fremont Lily Mei, Mayor

Email lmei@fremont.gov

Fremont Rick Jones, Vice Mayor

Email rljones@fremont.gov

Fremont Vinnie Bacon, Councilmember

Email vbacon@fremont.gov

Fremont Raj Salwan, Councilmember

Email rsalwan@fremont.gov

Fremont David Bonaccorsi, Councilmember

Email dbonaccorsi@fremont.gov


OTHER CITY CONTACTS

City of Fremont on Facebook


Fremont City Manager Website

Email cof@fremont.gov


Fremont Community Development Website

Fremont Jeff Schwob, Community Development Director

Email jschwob@fremont.gov


Fremont Public Works Website

Fremont Hans Larsen, Public Works Director

Email hlarsen@fremont.gov


Fremont City Management Directory

Fremont City Staff Directory

Email  ShapeOurFremont@gmail.com  to be placed on our private email list...
Shape Our Fremont on Facebook